Our Customer Testimonials

Leave us a review!

If you have worked with us before, we would love it if you could share your experience with others.

Leave a Google Review Use our Contact Form
Henderson BC Avatar
Henderson BC
1 week ago - Google

What stunning results you have achieved for us J&E from large residential, to commercial to our new seaside house with very large picture windows. Absolutely thrilled with the results you have achieved. Thank you!

Tom Christley Avatar
Tom Christley
2 weeks ago - Google

Amazing job and reasonably priced. Couldn’t fault the job

Rebecca Mitchell Avatar
Rebecca Mitchell
2 months ago - Google

John did the inside (and took his shoes off) and came with 2 other cleaners who did the outside. The whole house was done in 1 1/2 hours inside and out and we have lots of back windows on our family room and stain glass bay windows at the front. And sash widows on the sides. With blinds on most windows getting in the way. There was no dripping anywhere. Very professional. John is a lovely man and we were very happy with the product - our lovely clean windows and frames.RM Kingswood

Laura Schonfeldt Avatar
Laura Schonfeldt
7 months ago - Google

We couldn’t recommend John and his team highly enough. They were reliable, efficient, high quality and friendly to finish it off. They did exactly as they said they’d do plus more (the added extras that count). We were thrilled with the result. Will be utilising them again. Thanks so much.

Salty Salts Avatar
Salty Salts
1 year ago - Google

I totally recommend J & E Window Cleaning. Friendly, professional and thorough. Thanks guys for a brilliant job.

Kirsten Csibra Avatar
Kirsten Csibra
1 year ago - Google

Really friendly, quick and professional. Will use again

Mark Beattie Avatar
Mark Beattie
1 year ago - Google

How to run a business. Polite, concise in communication, considerate and flexible, great cleaning skills and punctual. Not the lowest price but I'm happy to pay more to have professionals in my home who also are very nice people. Repeat business and referrals for these lads.

Michelle Driver Avatar
Michelle Driver
1 year ago - Google

Super happy with the amazing job Landon did with the windows on our very unusual-shaped dome house! It made me realise that we shouldn't have waited until selling the property before getting the windows cleaned, as they look amazing. Will definitely be asking him to clean the windows in our new house :)

Lindy Browne Avatar
Lindy Browne
2 years ago - Google

Great job. My house looks happy.

Elizabeth Mitchell Avatar
Elizabeth Mitchell
2 years ago - Google

Excellent worker. 100% honest.

Eleni Toumazos Avatar
Eleni Toumazos
2 years ago - Google

Awesome service from these guys! Highly recommended.

Shane Caveney Avatar
Shane Caveney
2 years ago - Google

J&E Window Cleaning provide an outstanding window cleaning service. Prompt, courteous and professional - nothing is too much trouble, and they do an excellent job. Highly recommended.

Marian Greenshields Avatar
Marian Greenshields
2 years ago - Google

Fantastic job at short notice. Thanks John and Shea - great work!

Belinda Heinrich Avatar
Belinda Heinrich
2 years ago - Google

John and his team came to my rescue last minute when my other window cleaner cancelled at 7am. I had realestate photos being taken that afternoon and he re-organised his day to make sure my windows and screens were clean before the photos were taken. My knight in shining armour!

Donny Walford Avatar
Donny Walford
2 years ago - Google

Always have great service from John and Landon. Windows/glass doors look amazing

Cherle-lynn McConnell Avatar
Cherle-lynn McConnell
2 years ago - Google

In over 10 years John and team always prompt, efficient and professional. That's why we continue to use their service.

joanne smith Avatar
joanne smith
3 years ago - Google

I can highly recommend John and Langdon .They were very professional , efficient and friendly.Joanne

Kylie Burton Avatar
Kylie Burton
3 years ago - Google

Very professional crew! The windows are beautiful and clean. We are about to put our house on the market and they have taken a lot of pressure off us by doing such a great job. Thanks so much for working around toddler toys and tantrums,a very affectionate German Shepherd, second story wasp removal and almost 40 degree heat. I would definitely recommend J & E and I would not hesitate to use them again. Well done guys

Charlie May-Martin Avatar
Charlie May-Martin
3 years ago - Google

Very happy with the result, john and his team did a great job and had to clean very high windows and climb the roof and they were happy to do so! Professional, tidy and courteous.

Scott LeBlanc Avatar
Scott LeBlanc
4 years ago - Google

We engaged J&E Window cleaning to clean our windows which were long overdue for a clean. They were very friendly, efficient and professional. They were in and out without a fuss and left the surrounding areas without a trace. Our windows looked sensational as a result.We will continue to use their service and recommend them to anyone looking for a cost effective, professional service!

lisa winter Avatar
lisa winter
4 years ago - Google

Great service, have used John for 20years. Reliable, trustworthy, honest. Highly recommend.

Gregory Tsai Avatar
Gregory Tsai
4 years ago - Google

Highly recommended John and his team if you want to get the best results! Our McDonalds restaurant windows cleaned to very high standard each time. Also, John is the man always stand by his promise and make it happen when sometimes need his service in the last min. Thank you!!! Cheers, Greg (Business Manager)

Melissa Raphael Avatar
Melissa Raphael
4 years ago - Google

I have used J & E for many years and am always very happy with John's work. John is always punctual and also very quick and efficient.

Darren Williams Avatar
Darren Williams
4 years ago - Google

Great attitude and exceptional service. Our property is on the Esplanade so requires regular cleaning.

Leave us a review!

If you have worked with us before, we would love it if you could share your experience with others.

Leave a Google Review Use our Contact Form